Meet our Team


    Joanne Routier
    Chartered Tax Adviser
    Email: joanne.routier@pkfbba.com
    Gemma Roberts
    Chartered Accountant,
    specialising in Audit and Assurance
    Email: gemma.roberts@pkfbba.com
    Tim Zeale
    Chartered Accountant
    Email: tim.zeale@pkfbba.com

     

    Karen Lumborg
    Chartered Accountant
    Email: karen.lumborg@pkfbba.com
    Paul Andrade
    Chartered Certified Accountant
    Email: paul.andrade@pkfbba.com
     

     

    Rebecca Carter
    Chartered Certified Accountant
    Email: rebecca.carter@pkfbba.com
    Jodie Lynam
    Accountant (MAAT)
    Email: jodie.lynam@pkfbba.com
    Sally Fillieul
    QuickBooks and Microsoft Office Trainer
    Email: sally.fillieul@pkfbba.com

     

     Karen Smith
    Statutory Records Manager
    Email: karen.smith@pkfbba.com
    Katrina Murray
    Chartered Secretary
    Email: katrina.murray@pkfbba.com

     

    Jenny Kells
    Office Management,
    Credit Control and Secretarial
    Email: jenny.kells@pkfbba.com
    Sonya Gibson
    Secretarial
    Email: sonya.gibson@pkfbba.com
    Ann Cornick
    Reception
    Email: ann.cornick@pkfbba.com